Skip links

Board of Directors

Kaela McIver, ETWR Chair

Nutritionist, Knox County Health Department

Joined December, 2020

Allyson Knisely

Benefits Coordinator/City of Knoxville

ACE Certified Health Coach

Joined December 2018

Debbie Mackey, PH.D, SHRM-SCP

University of Tennessee, Knoxville

Distinguished Lecturer, SHRM faculty Advisor

Joined 2018

Katie Sexton

Clayton Homes

Wellness Coordinator

Joined January 2021


Stephen Huskey

(Not Pictured)

Pilot Company


Sarah Fecco

(Not Pictured)


Joined February 2021


ETWR Advisory Board

Cheryl Hill: Knox County Health Department

Penny Collins: Blue Cross Blue Shield

Gary Emig: Humana